Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tatiana Reyes

Tatiana Reyes

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Reyes
"Mark and his team have been my State Farm agent for years! I’m thankful for all of their help."
Profile photo of Edith G

Edith G

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith G
"Great agent. Highly recommend him always responds to my emails within minutes. And prices are great never went up like most other company's gets you in and a year later prices goes up a lot!"
Profile photo of My angel San miguel

My angel San miguel

June 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by My angel San miguel
"(Translated by Google) The women there are very arrogant and it seems that it bothers them to serve the client, personally I have had bad service, they take time to serve although, they are workers and that is what they are for and if they don't like working there they should look for another job, I'm gone and there is no one in front and you only hear laughter behind and someone comes to serve me and with a bad character, I don't know what they think, (Original) Las mujeres de ahí son muy prepotentes y parece que les molesta atender al cliente,en lo personal eh tenido mala atención,tardan en atender aunque ,son trabajadoras y están para eso y si no les agrada trabajar ahí deberían de buscarse otro trabajo,eh ido y no hay nadie enfrente u se oyen atrás solo risas u llega una a atenderme y con mal carácter ,no se que se creen,"
Profile photo of Jose Godinez

Jose Godinez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Godinez
"Highly recommended for all your insurance needs. Excellent service! Mark and his team will try their best to help their clients with their claims and will follow up and be on top of things."
Profile photo of Mari!

Mari!

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mari!
"The best!!"
Profile photo of Roxana

Roxana

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana
"They are always good with any questions I have ad I have never had a problem with this location. I have moved out of Cicero about 45 min away and still continue with them!"
Profile photo of Vicky Garcia

Vicky Garcia

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen cervicio"
Profile photo of Angie Rodriguez

Angie Rodriguez

January 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Angie Rodriguez
"Very disappointed with this agency. I was charged $300 for an auto application to add a vehicle toy policy and now I'm getting charged again the application fee. And my insurance is never stable. One month is one price the next is another price. I gonna have to change agent."
Profile photo of Linda Hernandez

Linda Hernandez

May 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Hernandez
"I have had many unpleasant experiences with the staff here. Seems like they dont know what is going on at all. They have many incompetent staff answering calls and very unable to assist with basic questions. I have given them the benefits of the doubt, but today was my last strike. Always dread calling them, have resorted to calling other offices when I have overall questions on state farm policies. I rarely write reviews, but i wish i would have done better research before I blindly sign on at this office."
Profile photo of Kris Watson

Kris Watson

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Watson
"Mark and his group with State Farm were amazing! On our way to my Mother In Laws funeral, we were 3 hours from home and we hit a deer at dusk going 70 mph. The passenger side airbag went off and we were all scared! After we knew all 3 of us were ok, we called Mark. He was amazing. First off he asked if we were all ok then helped with road side assistance, towing company, and the rental car company. We called the police and they came very quickly. Mark walked us thru step by step what to do from there. We were very rattled at that moment and he took those worries away from us. He made sure we were safe first off, then told us how to proceed. Once we were safe that night at our hotel, I downloaded the SF app. It was so easy from there. From the claim, to the rental car, to finding out our car had been totaled. We had the rental car for the funeral and our trip home. We were covered and everything was paid to us very quickly. Thank you Mark Boswell and his amazing group of staff workers. We felt very safe and knew it would all be handled too notch. We are very happy and satisfied with this agency."
Profile photo of Arely Gonzalez

Arely Gonzalez

December 5, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Arely Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) The worst agency makes too many mistakes and adds extra costs to policies without authorization (Original) La peor agencia cometen demaciados errores y agregan oerso as a las pólizas son autorización"
Profile photo of 369 EVF

369 EVF

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by 369 EVF
"Very responsive and great customer service."
Profile photo of Chibuike Enyia

Chibuike Enyia

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chibuike Enyia
"Mark and his team are amazing they've helped me not only with insurance but with the banking aspect of buying a car. I didn't know you could do through State farm, but you can. Definitely give his team a ring."
Profile photo of LOBO

LOBO

February 10, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by LOBO
"Great people but lousy insurance help from corporate"
Profile photo of Tracie Hartman

Tracie Hartman

July 28, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Tracie Hartman
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Jose I Alanis

Jose I Alanis

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jose I Alanis
"Everyone here is very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Miguel

Miguel

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel
"Amazing staff they get things done here man! Appreciate the professionalism and honesty!"
Profile photo of Liezel Santiago

Liezel Santiago

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Liezel Santiago
"They are the best"